Enrichment Holding Pty Ltd

Prev12Next
TRADING BUSINESS The new policy for Immigration Office is encouraging exportation. There will be some related documents in office for checking. The trading investment amount is low but profit is relatively high. (If no worries to sell) It can be long-term business. It can save you from...
Video Ezy store for sale(Assistant of the store management is available)(Already invested) It can be authorized of managing the business. The owner can assist applying visa 892. The owner owns 3 Video Ezy stores and he is a full-time manager. The owner already finished the applic...
CBD hair salon for sale(Assistance of the store management is available) The management of the store can be authorized. The owner can assist the application of 892 visa and being a full-time manager of the store. This salon has been running a good business for more than 3 years and t...
$2 shop in Preston for sale Australian owner has ran the business over 30 years. Address: 1 - 3 The Strand, Preston Market, Preston. Store inspection can be arranged. It’s a stable and mature business with annual sales close to 2 million. Net profit per year will be around 90,000. ...
Medium shopping center investing (Already invested in early 2014) Traditional shopping center in west suburb, 30 km to CBD. With land size 4483 sqm and 215 car parks, net profit from rent per year can reach 1 million. Long-term tenant includes Coles, Post Shop and 13 other shops. This ar...
Showing 1-5 of information(A total of 6 information)
Prev12Next

Hot Investment

瑞德控股集团

上一页12下一页
选择中、小型投资生意 投资额度约三十万以内价位,店主可赚自己的工资;中小型生意的一种模式为前店主代为管理,虽然没有盈利的利润分成,但是也没有经营中继续投入资金的风险,前店主一般都具有协助申请...
可委托管理经营,店主可协助申请 892 签证,该店主有三家 Video Ezy 店面,全职经理管理,店主已经转好 892 签证,亲自指导 892 签证的申请。其中一家店面正在为 892 客户经营,其中一家店面现在可以出售给 892 客户,...
可委托管理经营,店主可协助申请 892 签证,全职经理管理,亲自指导 892 签证的申请;该美发店已经成功运营 3 年,营业额稳步增长,位置处于唐人街繁华商场内,店面没有申请过任何投资移民;售价面议,可以随时安...
零售是将商品及相关服务提供给消费者作为最终消费之用的活动。如零售商将汽车轮胎出售给顾客,顾客将之安装于自己的车上,这种交易活动便是零售。若购买者是车商,而车商将之装配于汽车上,再将汽车出售给消费者则...
西区传统购物中心,距离 CBD30 公里,占地 4483 平米, 215 个车位,年租金纯利润将近 100 万澳币,长期租户包括 Coles, Post 等其他 13 家店面,该地区 2011 年为澳洲人口与经济增长最快区域之第二位。
显示第 1-5 条信息(共有 6 条信息)
上一页12下一页

热点投资

询价请联系我们
房间:1 卫生间:1 车库:1
公寓 | apartment 查看详情